Upcoming Ex-Dividend Dates

The tables below list upcoming ex-dividend dates for stocks tracked on Dividata.com. The ex-dividend date is the first day when buying a stock does not entitle the new buyer to the declared dividend. Check back often as these tables are refreshed every day.

Monday, July 24, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
LOWLowe's Companies, Inc.$72.56N/AN/AN/A

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
SIGSignet Jewelers Limited$58.78N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, July 27, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
BELLYBelle International Holdings Ltd Ltd$8.07N/AN/AN/A
FNBGFNB Bancorp$28.91N/AN/AN/A
HIMXHimax Technologies, Inc.$8.86N/AN/AN/A
NINiSource, Inc$25.822.71%30
2
REVGREV Group, Inc.$26.62N/AN/AN/A
VRTSVirtus Investment Partners, Inc.$115.40N/AN/AN/A

Friday, July 28, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ATLOAmes National Corporation$30.35N/AN/AN/A
FNHCFederated National Holding Company$15.85N/AN/AN/A
HASHasbro$114.90N/AN/AN/A
PNWPinnacle West Capital Corporation$86.563.03%24
4

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
PFEPfizer, Inc.$33.54N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, August 3, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
SIMOSilicon Motion Technology Corporation$43.91N/AN/AN/A

Friday, August 4, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AMSWAAmerican Software, Inc.$10.10N/AN/AN/A
LCUTLifetime Brands, Inc.$19.60N/AN/AN/A
PCTIPC-Tel, Inc.$7.472.68%6
3

Monday, August 7, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
STZConstellation Brands Inc$198.12N/AN/AN/A

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
STOStatoil ASA$17.49N/AN/AN/A
TJXTJX Companies, Inc. (The)$69.60N/AN/AN/A

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AHCA.H. Belo Corporation$5.256.10%7
3
BABoeing Company (The)$210.28N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, August 10, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc.$166.83N/AN/AN/A
WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation$88.27N/AN/AN/A

Friday, August 11, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AITApplied Industrial Technologies, Inc.$57.602.01%29
4
BGEPFBunge Ltd$111.00N/AN/AN/A
KRKroger Company (The)$23.26N/AN/AN/A
LLYEli Lilly and Company$84.752.45%44
4
PSMTPriceSmart, Inc.$83.900.83%10
2
SWXSouthwest Gas Holdings, Inc.$80.372.24%29
2
XECCimarex Energy Co$95.65N/AN/AN/A

Monday, August 14, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
TGTTarget Corporation$54.58N/AN/AN/A

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
MSFTMicrosoft Corporation$74.22N/AN/AN/A

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ODCOil-Dri Corporation Of America$43.362.03%27
3
UTXUnited Technologies Corporation$122.45N/AN/AN/A

Thursday, August 17, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
MAINMain Street Capital Corporation$38.574.33%9
2

Friday, August 18, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
BGBunge Limited$79.58N/AN/AN/A

Monday, August 21, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
ALVAutoliv, Inc.$115.892.00%7
3
MATMattel, Inc.$21.31N/AN/AN/A

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

SymbolNameLast CloseDividend YieldYears PayingDividata Rating
AMATApplied Materials, Inc.$47.25N/AN/AN/A