Dividates - Upcoming Ex-Dividends

The tables below list upcoming ex-dividend dates for stocks tracked on Dividata.com. The ex-dividend date is the first day when buying a stock does not entitle the new buyer to the declared dividend. Check back often as these tables are refreshed every day.

Friday, April 25, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Monday, May 12, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating
Friday, May 23, 2014
  • Last Close
  • Dividend Yield
  • Years Paying
  • Dividata Rating